Page 1 of 4

New gypsy jazz website, grilles and tabs for all

PostPosted: Fri Jan 20, 2006 3:55 pm
by emicad
Hi to all,
Finally i have updated my website introducing some new grilles and a tab, a lot of new stuff is coming soon so enjoy and take a look sometimes! :wink:
http://emicad.altervista.org/

PostPosted: Mon Jan 23, 2006 3:15 pm
by emicad
I've added 10 new grilles and a tab for "A little love, a little kiss"

PostPosted: Thu Jan 26, 2006 4:01 pm
by emicad
12 Grilles added and some images from L'Esprit Manouche festival

PostPosted: Tue Jan 31, 2006 12:59 pm
by emicad
I've made a graphic update and added other 5 grilles

PostPosted: Wed Feb 01, 2006 4:37 pm
by emicad
Swing for Ninine and Claudine added to the grilles

PostPosted: Wed Feb 01, 2006 4:38 pm
by emicad
emicad wrote:12 Grilles added and some images from L'Esprit Manouche festival

No more, sorry :oops: , but there is always the link to the festival website.

PostPosted: Thu Feb 02, 2006 4:35 pm
by emicad
Caravan, It don't mean a thing and Melodie au crepuscule added

PostPosted: Mon Feb 06, 2006 12:04 pm
by emicad
I've added:
cocktail swing
les deux guitares
el baile de los negritos
l'oeil noir
nobody's sweetheart
prise de courant
swing star

PostPosted: Fri Feb 10, 2006 6:21 pm
by emicad
Added a tab for Speevy by Django Reinhardt

PostPosted: Fri Feb 10, 2006 7:09 pm
by Teddy Dupont
I like your Django photo montage Emmy. It works well.

PostPosted: Fri Feb 10, 2006 10:45 pm
by emicad
Teddy Dupont wrote:I like your Django photo montage Emmy. It works well.

Do you mean the background image?
Thanks

PostPosted: Sat Feb 11, 2006 3:44 pm
by emicad
I've added on request the traditional blues tune Frankie and Johnny to the grilles

PostPosted: Sat Feb 11, 2006 6:21 pm
by emicad
Libertango (arr. Lollo Meier) added

PostPosted: Sun Feb 12, 2006 2:46 pm
by emicad
I've added Super Mario bros 2 first-level theme song arranged by Adrian Holovaty.
Mp3 here:
http://holovaty.com/images/adrian_holov ... y_jazz.mp3
Thanks Adrian, nice work!

PostPosted: Mon Feb 13, 2006 6:31 pm
by emicad
Mister Sandman and Angelo's waltz added